New

SquarePegToys

Harnais Nathan, 1X, SquarePegHole, Marron

Chaud
Pre-Order
Shipped after 2 - 3 Weeks
Rupture de stock
Écrire une critique
£66.66

Attention! il reste 1 en stock

Les réalistes ont maintenant des surfaces plus polies pour réduire la friction et faciliter le nettoyage, de sorte que certains détails des moulages originaux ont été lissés et le gland est poli. Il s'agit d'un jouet entièrement nouveau et la taille peut avoir légèrement changé par rapport à la première génération.

Après une première rencontre, Nathan s'est présenté au studio un jour pendant son heure de déjeuner. Armé d'une vision amusante de toute l'expérience, il n'a eu aucun mal à développer une érection très respectable et à la maintenir pendant que je faisais mon travail. J'aime le fait qu'il ne se courbe pas vers le haut ou vers le bas comme pour projeter une tête magnifiquement proportionnée aussi profondément que possible.

Le nouveau SquarePegHole ™ est une prise universelle unique qui s'accroche à la plupart des appareils de type cheville sur le marché, complétant le réalisme inégalé du silicone SuperSoft exclusif de SquarePegToy®, pour permettre une expérience de jeu vraiment intime.

 

TAILLE ACTUELLE

Hauteur 5,7" / 14,5 cm

Circonférence de la tête 5"/13cm  (Max 5.8"/15cm à la base de la tige)

Code: P04391

Browse Other Collections

From Our Community

Pre-loader

Staff Favourite
New
Pre-Order
Shipped after 2 - 3 Weeks
Out of Stock

SquarePegToys

Nathan Harness, 1X, SquarePegHole, Chestnut

Write a review
£57.50

Only 0 left in stock.

Realistics now have higher polished surfaces to reduce friction and make clean up an easier thing, so some of the detailing of the original casts have been smoothed out and glans is polished. This is an entirely new toy and sizing may have changed slightly from the first generation.

After an initial meeting, Nathan showed up to the studio one day over his lunch hour. Armed with a fun outlook about the whole experience, he had no trouble working up a very respectable erection and keeping it there while I did my work. I like how it doesn’t curve up or down as if to project a beautifully proportioned head as deep as it can go.

The new SquarePegHole™ is a unique universal socket that grips onto most peg type devices on the market, complementing the unmatched realism of SquarePegToy’s® proprietary SuperSoft silicone, to allow for a truly intimate play experience.

 

ACTUAL SIZE

Height 5.7" / 14.5cm

Circumference Head 5"/13cm  (Max 5.8"/15cm at base of shaft)

[Code: P04391]

Browse Other Collections

From Our Community

Pre-loader