New

Hung Systems

Système suspendu, Poignée

Chaud
Pre-Order
Rupture de stock
1 avis
£10.83

Attention! il reste 7 en stock

HUNG est la nouvelle gamme de godes et plugs anaux, tous équipés d'un puissant système d'aspiration. Fabriqués en Europe à partir de vinyle doux et velouté sans phtalates, tous les godes et plugs anaux ont un trou dans leur base, dans lequel vous pouvez insérer la ventouse puissante.

La ventouse est solide et tient extrêmement bien sur les surfaces lisses telles que les carreaux, les miroirs, les portes et le côté de votre lit. Parce que vous n'avez pas besoin de tenir le gode/plug anal en place, vous pouvez vous offrir, à vous ou à votre partenaire, la balade de votre vie, entièrement mains libres.

Il s'agit d'une poignée portable avec attache HUNG System, de sorte que vous pouvez convertir votre gode ou plug anal HUNG System préféré en une baguette.

Poignée de poche, conçue pour tenir extrêmement bien un gode HUNG System Compatible avec les accessoires et accessoires Vac-U-Lock et F-Machine Convertissez vos godes HUNG System en une baguette Offrez à votre partenaire la balade d'une vie Facile à retirer pour un nettoyage hygiénique

Code: P02215

Browse Other Collections

From Our Community

Pre-loader

Staff Favourite
New
Pre-Order
Out of Stock

Hung Systems

Hung System, Handle

Write a review
£10.83

Only 1 left in stock.

HUNG is the new line of dildos and butt plugs, all equipped with a strong suction system. Made in Europe from velvety soft phthalate-free vinyl, all dildos and butt plugs have a hole in their base, in which you can insert the strong suction cup.

The suction cup is strong and holds extremely well on smooth surfaces such as tiles, mirrors, doors and the side of your bed. Because you don’t have to hold the dildo/butt plug in place, you can give yourself or your partner the ride of a lifetime, completely hands-free.

This is a handheld handle with HUNG System-attachment, so you can convert your favorite HUNG System dildo or butt plug into a ramrod.

Handheld handle, designed to hold a HUNG System dildo extremely well Compatible with Vac-U-Lock and F-Machine attachments and accessories Convert your HUNG System dildos into a ramrod Give your partner the ride of a lifetime Easy to remove for hygienic cleaning

[Code: P02215]

Browse Other Collections

From Our Community

Pre-loader